Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Windstar Cruises: Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands

Wind Spirit

10- or 11-NIGHT ITINERARY: Papeete, Fakarava, Rangiroa, Motu Mahaea, Raiatea (overnight), Bora Bora (overnight), Huahine, Moorea, Papeete (overnight)
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 12 available departures

Wind Spirit

Monday, May 24, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Jun 06, 2022
$4299.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Aug 22, 2022
$4299.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Nov 21, 2022
$3499.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, May 06, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, May 26, 2022
$4599.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
$4599.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
$4599.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Sunday, Aug 01, 2021
$4799.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Feb 22, 2021
$4399.00
View Details Compare