Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Windstar Cruises: Dreams of Tahiti

Wind Spirit

7-night Itinerary: Papeete, Moorea, Raiatea (overnight), Motu Mahaea, Bora Bora (overnight), Huahine, Papeete
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 26 available departures

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Jan 07, 2021
$2399.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Sep 02, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Nov 04, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Jun 03, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
$2999.00
View Details Compare