Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Windstar Cruises: Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands

img src="https://www.signaturetravelnetwork.com/images/enewsletter_articles/2019_campaigns/sept_4/windstar_multi.jpg" alt="no-img" Our 10- or 11-day voyage in French Polynesia, experience one of earth's most beautiful - and most rare - places. Fakarava, with an ecosystem so diverse it has been named a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. We will let the trade winds of French Polynesia, which have enticed sailors for centuries, fill the sails of Wind Spirit as we sail through the windward and leeward Society Islands to the serene natural beauty of the Tuamotu Islands, where pristine atolls and crystal lagoons welcome you to a hidden paradise.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 10 available departures

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Sunday, Jun 06, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Apr 12, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, May 27, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Monday, Feb 22, 2021
$4399.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
$4799.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Sunday, Aug 01, 2021
$6999.00
View Details Compare

Wind Spirit

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
$4599.00
View Details Compare