Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, May 06, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, May 13, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, May 20, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, May 27, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, Jun 03, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Skaga

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare