Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
$2699.00
View Details Compare