Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
$2299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
$1999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 02, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 09, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 16, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare