Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 157 available departures

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 03, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 01, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 08, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare