Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 14-Night Grand European Tour

Viking Longships

Itinerary*: Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, W├╝rzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Vienna (overnight), Budapest (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 62 available departures

Viking Longship Tir

Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
$4899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Tir

Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
$4899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Tir

Thursday, Sep 03, 2020
$5399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Tir

Thursday, Oct 01, 2020
$5399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Tir

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
$4699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Vali

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
$4899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Vali

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
$4899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Vali

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
$5399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Vali

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
$4999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Lif

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
$4899.00
View Details Compare