Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 14-Night Grand European Tour

Viking Longships

Itinerary*: Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, Würzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Vienna (overnight), Budapest (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 155 available departures

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
$15999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Baldur

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019
$13999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Baldur

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019
$12999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Baldur

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
$12999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Baldur

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Baldur

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
$7699.00
View Details Compare