Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-night Romantic Danube

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Vienna, Krems, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 99 available departures

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Nov 01, 2020
$2299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
$2199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare