Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 101 available departures

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Hermod

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Hermod

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Hermod

Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
$6799.00
View Details Compare