Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 164 available departures

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare