Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 219 available departures

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare